Officers

President
Secretary
VP Logistics / Administration
Treasurer
VP Finance


Gabrielle B. Haskins, PMP

president@pmi-mcac.org





Tim Triscari
logistics@pmi-mcac.org




Karen Hartsuff
finance@pmi-mcac.org 

VP Communications
VP Technology
VP Professional Development


Robert D. Johnson 
communications@pmi-mcac.org


Vinod Surapaneni
Technology@pmi-mcac.org 




Kathleen M. Osborn
ProfessionalDevelopment@pmi-mcac.org

VP Outreach
VP Programs
VP Publicity / Social Media


Thomas English, PMP
Outreach@pmi-mcac.org

 


Henry L. Mayers, 
MCP, PMP, FHIMSS, CPHIMS
Programs@pmi-mcac.org


Tina Beach
publicity@pmi-mcac.org

 

 

VP Membership - To be announced

 

 

Office of the Presidency